#whatijustlove Instagram

Ok, by now and it is only a pair of post you can see that I totally love Instagram. This application was such a great discovery when I first bought the Iphone, that now I want almost to edit every single random pic I take… well, and pretty much I do!

I have also other apps related, I use a lot one called Moldiv. This app allows you to put frames, texts, textures.. it is super artistic! #whatIjustlove is to be able to do so many things from my phone with so little effort.  The results are really impressive.

The pic of the day is one I took at the Swiss Tower, where there is a little art exhibition at the entrance. This pic is a collage- my own – of two of the pieces shown. #Ijustlove the colours and the effect putting them together.

Hope you like them too!

Luv

Lil

#whatijustlove art and beauty

Leave a Reply

